New Faces Contest Rd. 1: New Faces Contest--Round 1

New Faces Contest Rd. 1

Downtown in Larimer Square

1226 15th Street Denver, CO 80202

303-595-3637

Map
  • Wednesday, May 6 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, May 13 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, May 20 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, May 27 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 3 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 10 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 17 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, Jun 24 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 1 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 8 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 15 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 22 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, Jul 29 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 5 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

  • Wednesday, Aug 12 08:00PM

    Passes Allowed | 18+

    Buy Tickets

    $12.00

New Faces Contest Rd. 1

The New Faces Contest is our annual search for the best undiscovered talent in Colorado.

Watch as we start with 100+ comedians and work our way to one grand prize winner in September. The stars of tomorrow get their starts here, competing for cash & prizes in our sizzling summer showcase.

Catch a star on the rise, this summer at Comedy Works.

Hand img